Thinking about finances and food in New Diary

  • June 22, 2017, 10:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been up since 3. Finances and groceries have been on my mind. I have been thinking that I should buy more groceries this month. I would have to use my credit card. I can buy twelve tv dinners for $2.67 each. That would cost $32.04. That would put my credit card debt up to $273.93 I pay off my credit card bill and that will leave me with $44.25 This will be enough for laundry and meds.

I have lots of food. I have 27 Homestyle bakes. I can use this up. I can buy a few more Homestyle bakes to get me through the month. This way I will not have to charge groceries on my credit card bill. I will not use it for subs or books. My goal is to start out the month of August with a full check except for rent or Comcast.

I am trying to decide. I don’t know if making anymore charges on my credit card is good thing. But I am thinking about next month. if I use up the food I have then I will have to buy groceries for July. I will have to use my card. If I do it this way I ma thinking that I will be that much ahead on groceries. I can pay the bill off in full but I will be broke again. But I will have groceries for next month

This is crazy. Been thinking about this since I got up at 3 am. I can’t make up my mind as to what to do. The more I think about it the more I think it is a goo;d idea. Might as well bite the bullet now and then next month not use the card at all escept for emergencies. I think this will be a good idea.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.