Write, Right? in 2017

  • June 21, 2017, 11:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need to be packing for Lake Geneva. My car leaves in 2.5 hours. Really wont be too bad. One suitcase for our clothes for 2 nights and 2 days (not including whats currently on our bodies). Piece of cake, packing wise. Kids will bring one or two toys to play in the small amount of time we will be in the room. Once we get there I’ll be fine. Yesterday and today Im anticipating missing my husband. His brother will be there so that part will be fine. Not super concerned about him relapsing. I just will miss him, as we dont usually spend nights apart. And this trip was planned to be a family trip....a piece of happy for the 4 of us after losing our girl. And now he’s not coming.

I’ll be good in a few hours once we are busy in the h2o. :)

A lot of this is hormonal. And Murphy’s law says my period will start sometime at the water park. Have I mentioned there is this delusional part of me that entertains what another pregnancy would be like. This is basically impossible. But you know, that grieving mind doesnt like to follow rules.

Anyway. See ya guys sometime late Friday.


UnexpectedBlessing June 21, 2017

Have fun and try to relax and decompress!

*Mrs.P* June 21, 2017

Hope you have lots of fun!!

Deleted user June 21, 2017

I hope you have a fun, relaxing vacation!

Deleted user June 21, 2017

Enjoy yourself!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.