Venting..... in Adventures of New baby and family

  • June 20, 2017, 9:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night I got very little sleep, I got in this conversation with my SO niece whom happens to have a child 2 weeks older than mine. So my child is actually first cousins with her. Of course we are a generation apart then with babies the same age. So yes that makes here a millennial and me generation x. When it comes to vaccination we are that much apart.

Sorry I believe in vaccinating my child. I believe in it strongly. Sometimes I don’t agree when the vaccinations should be given but not to give them at all..... F that.
The unrealistic shit coming from the comments....its too much. Its like my stance on Donald Trump. There’s just so much stupidity that to pick it apart I get pissed and don’t want a dumb war. I don’t like pissing people off. It started as she posted a paper that had what kids got in 1983 and now. The 1983 stopped at 4 yrs old. The 2017 stopped at 18 yrs old. I told her I got more shots than that and over my… lifetime too. More than 2017 (they counted flu shots too just to be clear..... so 18/19 of them are just flu shots..... I’m 43 I had a fair share of flu shots. I have had a fair share of boosters too. (MMR, Dtap) I have had the Hep B vaccine. Imagine how many more it would be now. She writes. Umm do I get to do undo’s for the illnesses that I actually had then???

Here’s a great clip from the conversation:

Her Friend wrote this explanation: “The pertussis vaccine is one of the worst. It sheds & ALWAYS spreads pertussis way faster than any unvaccinated child. & Then when the vaccinated children get it, they can’t fight it as well because their immune systems were destroyed by all of the vaccines. Having pertussis when vaccinated has no benefit. Unvaccinated children don’t spread pertussis but usually when they do get it, they can fight it much better, then they have true immunity for life.”

(my response would be true immunity for life as they are dead..) Most of it doesn’t make sense at all to me… I mean really doesn’t make ANY sense at all. So If I get this thing right. Vaccinated children are giving pertussis to unvaccinated children and the unvaccinated children do better because all the other vaccinations have destroyed there immune systems so they are the ones that die… and all is well with the unvaccinated child… I think that’s what this idiot meant.

Here we go… the other so treasured piece she wrote “.So for every unvaccinated child you take care of that contracted pertussis, there are about 15 vaccinated children that get it. Make sense?”
Fuck NO....

Yes..Millennials can read and believe EVERYTHING.

Experience means nothing!!!
I worked at the State School for the Blind. There they had children that where extremely multi-handicapped and profoundly developmentally disabled. Most of them had stories as to why they ended up with these disabilities. A lot of them could have been prevented…

There were 2 girls there....their story was the same. Their mothers had rubella when they were pregnant with them…The results from that were catastrophic on these developing fetuses. I saw them as teens. They were blind, non verbal, and developmentally that of a 1 yr old with behavior problems. Think about the future with this unvaccinated generation. Really think about it....... What these parents are doing to them may cause a lot of heartache and pain in the future even if these kids don’t get these diseases themselves.

As a student in respiratory therapy school there was a few classmates that were talking about a few babies that were in the hospital and one died from pertussis. Wasn’t vaccinated. My son was about the same age at the time. He is unvaccinated as he’s allergic to the vaccine. Scared me knowing that these parents thought best not to vaccine and rolled the dice of chance and lost. Mostly as I can’t protect mine from what other people do. And of course it scared me knowing that this same son still isn’t vaccinated when bringing home my last little bundle of love and it being the prime colds, flu and share things with others season. Hoping that cough isn’t pertussis.... my last little bundle wasn’t a preemie but was very small and did have a very hard time coming into this world. Very vulnerable. Did not like taking chances with him.

But again I have letters after my name, I have a license as a healthcare worker.... but I know shit… The CDC writes about zombies and puts out reports that vaccinated children get more of the diseases than the unvaccinated kin..and some how promotes vaccines and the millenials see that is.... see they don’t work and are making my kid sick with these poisonous shots.
Also the generation that never saw the effects of polio and other diseases. Hell they never even experienced chicken pox and they are vaccinated, are going to tell me they cause children to be more allergic and all this stupid stuff.

I wanted to take my titer for Chicken Pox and Measles and post it....why I wanted to show them one I had …one I didn’t....
The titers were the same results.
Thing was I did have the chicken pox....and I did have the shingles. I still get residual pain from the shingles as I had a very severe case. I have scars from the chicken pox.
Measles…same immunity but guess what.. a whole lot less of suffering. Oh that needle hurt and arm hurt for a day… I might even feel a little lousy the next day ..... but still can do everything....how dare they make me sick…
Sick??? These kids don’t know what sick really means.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.