CUTTING in Postcards 4

  • June 13, 2017, 10:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

<center>

This very out of focus area is not this messy now. It will be worse soon. After I drive down to pick up my red glasses with their new lenses, I am going to do two things. 1. Pull those tables out to discard the art books hiding behind them, and 2. Start cutting out the dress and apron.

If I get these things done, I’ll feel heroic while eating my pizza, that I shouldn’t have, at Costco tonight.



  • Himself: Back at the gym, working hard, and shopping afterwards.

  • Herself: See all of the above. LOl The big painting is acrylic on heavy paper with pastille marks. Title: Hot Laundry.

  • Reading: ”Washington”

  • Gratitude’s: That I feel pretty good today.


Hillbilly Princess June 13, 2017

Deleted user June 14, 2017

You are busy !

NorthernSeeker June 14, 2017

Oh...I wish I was there to take those art books off your hands!

MageB NorthernSeeker ⋅ June 14, 2017

You would have enjoyed them.

gattaca June 14, 2017

You have mountains more books than I do, although my office is crammed with engineering texts.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.