6/12/17 in Plan B

  • June 12, 2017, 11:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today would have been Jerri’s 67’th Birthday. I miss her so much. Now a thunderstorm is brewing and it could either rain or not. Just thunder for hours on end with no rain. It doesn’t matter I feel cloudy on the inside. I did go and get my hair cut today. I needed it. My stylist went to a new location. I told I would follow her anywhere. She is the only one who can handle my hair. It is one hot mess. Straight. Thick. And alot. She even charged me less so I can afford to go more. I have too.
Today has been a low key day. If it weren’t for the hair cut I would have never left the house. I did go to the mall thinking I would get a nice pair of flip flops to wear up north when I go. I go to JC Pennyae and no one was there. No one. At. All. To wait on me or this poor lady who was there who also needed some help. But I did find a boost store and he can give me a sims card and will install it plus photos for free. Back on Th. we will go. I hate malls.
Well now it is pouring out. Smells wonderful. Going to go outside and sit and enjoy. Thank you Jerri for the rain.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.