The Space Between in 2017

  • June 11, 2017, 10:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Friday night I dreamed of Ivy. I cant place specifics, but I remember her in my arms as if she was never out of them. Tears are near just thinking about that. I miss that girl something fierce. My grief is in a corner somewhere, cast aside to bigger issues at hand. Matt. Mom. Daily life. Sometimes I wonder if this is ‘it’. I didnt feel ‘done’ grieving. I mean, of course its a life long process…but I guess the shift seemed to happen so sharply. Knee deep in Ivy, then thrown into my husband’s addiction.

Im thankful for the dream date. I’ll take her in whatever form I can get.


Flame is Love June 12, 2017

Oceanne June 12, 2017

Aw I've often wished that I'd dream of Olivia but she has yet to visit me in my dreams. Have you gotten your Molly Bear yet?

Sagittarienne Oceanne ⋅ June 12, 2017

Ivy was so....ethereal in the dream. It wasnt vivid, more just I generally felt her but couldnt see her. No Molly Bear yet...though its in production. I cant wait.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.