Mmmm... in Fresh Start...

  • June 11, 2017, 11:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well… he came over on Sunday and we watched Boondock Saints. We cuddled on the couch and made out constantly. We had sex that afternoon and I cooked dinner, then he ended up staying the night again. The next morning we had sex again and I made him scrambled eggs before leaving for work.

Then Monday afternoon I had yoga class with K. I may die from yoga… After yoga, K and I went to eat sushi. Then on the way home I called JM to let him know I was dating someone else. I knew he was going to take it badly, but I’ve told him repeatedly that we aren’t dating. He sobbed the entire phone call. It was pretty horrible. But at least that’s over with.

F came over that night and we showered and had more sex. He stayed the night and we had morning sex twice on Tuesday, then I made him an omelet.

Tuesday night I went to see Wonder Woman with K and her hubby. They ended up in the wrong theater and I ended up missing the first 20 minutes of the movie, but it was good. After, we went to an Italian place for dinner and F met us there as soon as he got off work. We were there til a little after midnight, then by the time we got home and showered and sex it was nearly 2am.

Very little sleep… but more morning sex on Wednesday. I fixed him eggs again.

Originally I had planned to get together with V on Wednesday and let him know I’m seeing someone, but I ended up putting that off til Thursday bc I was exhausted and had other stuff to do. So my ex hubby came over instead and we went to TSC to get goat and pig food. Then stopped by food lion for some groceries. Then we just hung out and smoked hookah and played some card game. I cooked dinner later for him and F. Then the ex hubby left and F and I took a shower. It was his first attempt at shower sex and it was fun.

Thursday started with morning sex twice, then I made bacon and egg sandwiches.

At work, M was asking questions about my “new bf” and I already knew he’d figured it out, but then B was questioning too, so now M, J, and B all know. Not that they really care, but I’m like keep your mouths shut.

Thursday afternoon V came over… my original plan was to have a last thing with him and tell him… I kinda chickened out. He was just way too nice so I figured I’d wait a few days and tell him via text that I met someone. He even texted me first thing this morning to tell me happy birthday.

So F came over again last night and we had shower sex again. This morning when I woke up the first words out of his mouth were happy birthday. It was so sweet. Then morning sex… And I guess bc it’s my birthday, I got a show and not 1 but 2 encores. It was pretty awesome. Definitely going to be a good birthday. Though I’m pretty exhausted currently lol. I might need a nap this afternoon or a massage.

I left this here for a while…

It was a very good birthday. I ended up leaving work later and going to pick up a couple of growlers and groceries. Then I did some laundry and waited for F to get home. We snuggled up and went to bed. We slept in the next morning and alternated sex with napping. Basically we did it 4x that morning and then hung out on the couch watching movies until I finally made myself get up and clean. My ex hubby and K got here and I started dinner. And then my sister and her hubby. K’s hubby came later. We had grilled chicken, mashed potatoes and gravy, macaroni and cheese, and steamed broccoli. It was really yummy. And my mom ordered me a Little Mermaid cake and K brought stuff for smores, so we stuffed ourselves. My sister brought a bunch of jello shots and we were all drinking. We played cards against humanity and smoked hookah. It was a good night. F actually won cards against humanity. He fit in quite nicely. He may have even jokingly called my sister a bitch, so a step in the right direction lol. Oh, and K stole my sister’s phone and posted “I like dick” to her Facebook. It was hilarious.

Sorry this drug on… I’ll start a new entry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.