Here's to a Bigger Plate in 2017

  • June 9, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There is so much chaos in my life right now. What’s even crazier is that in one moment I feel fully capable of managing it all - and almost scoff at myself for being overwhelmed. Other times Im drowning. I have a lot on my plate right now. And I need help managing it.

The help…is my BFF coming over with her nanny kids this morning so I could make an appointment with a GP to discuss my stress/anxiety/depression. I’ve already been taking Zoloft, but we are now adding Wellbutrin to the mix. I’ll take the zoloft at night and the other in the morning. Im really hoping that this will help put me in a better headspace to just breathe. I have been pondering this appointment since Ivy was born. From there until now has been way too much time feeling subpar. My family deserves a ‘me’ that is capable of more than the bare minimum.

I deserve more.


Flame is Love June 09, 2017

You do deserve more!

Deleted user June 09, 2017

Absolutely!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.