Brewery... in Fresh Start...

  • June 3, 2017, 5:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last Tuesday, K, her hubby, and my ex hubby tried out a local brewery. They have yummy pizza and lots of different beers.

F and I were messaging a fair bit this week and I was being really flirty for some reason. One night I had said something that involved us hanging out and he suggested we hang out on Friday. We continued messaging and flirting. On Friday morning he posted something on FB about it being the second day in a row that he didn’t want to get up because of good dreams. I didn’t figure it had anything to do with me but he had been talking to me right before going to bed both nights. And on Friday during lunch he smiled at me after something he said trying to be funny and it was adorable.

So I fully expected him to cancel on me on Friday because I figured my flirting had scared him, but that afternoon before he was leaving, J asked him what he was doing that night and he said “Oh, going home, showering, maybe working out, and something about a brewery” so I knew we were still on. Of course after he left, J started being nosy and was like “You should probably go easy on that boy… like a breaking in period.” So I messaged him and asked if he wanted to meet me at my house and go from there and he said sure.

I rushed home and started cleaning up my house. Of course, he showed up just as I was getting out of the shower and I basically answered the door in a towel. So I got dressed and introduced my animals and showed him my house. We had kinda a weird moment in my office where he touched my hands. Then we left for the brewery. He ordered pizza for us and paid so I started a tab at the bar and paid for beer. So we ate and we each had 2 beers and we mainly just talked. I rubbed his hand for a little bit because he strained a muscle or something. We left there around 9 and headed back to my house.

We went in and we were still talking and I was still in the process of working up my nerve to make a move, when he kissed me. It was really nice and sweet. And very surprising because of how shy he is. Anyways, we continued kissing and I started to try and lead him to the bedroom away from animals and he kinda pulled me back into him and started kissing me some more. We got to the bedroom and kept kissing and I took my shirt off and he took his off and started fiddling with my bra. We finally got to the bed and I started undoing his pants and he said I was going to laugh at his underwear. He was wearing these super cute Punisher boxers… Anyways, we had a lot of fun and he ended up staying the night. He kissed and cuddled me all night. It was pretty adorable. We talked a lot. And I finally understand why he was having such a hard time not talking to that girl.... apparently I’m his 2nd. Meaning she was his first.... Meaning he was a virgin until last year. He was very embarrassed to admit it to me and when I asked said I’m probably the 3rd kiss. He’s also never stayed the night with anyone, so another first.

He’s supposed to come over tomorrow. I kinda can’t wait… I like him. I need to get rid of JM. That will be difficult because despite me telling him multiple times that we aren’t dating, he still acts like we are. V will be easy and understanding I think. H will probably want a last shot but I think that’ll be easy enough. Fuck I don’t want to deal with JM. I already broke up with him once after Christmas and he cried ridiculously. Is it completely terrible if I just tell him via text that I’m dating someone else? I’m going to try to feel out this thing with F this week and make a decision. Also F already said he’s going to come over on Friday after work for my birthday and on Saturday for my party thing. I think he really likes me too.


Last updated June 07, 2017


JHkerriokey June 09, 2017

haven't read, but wanted to quickly drop a *Happy Birthday!!! :)

Down the rabbit hole... JHkerriokey ⋅ June 11, 2017

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.