Forgotten... in Fresh Start...

  • June 3, 2017, 5:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok.... I have a new story but realized it needed to be preceded by another story that I apparently didn’t tell…

A couple of weekends ago, the 21st to be exact, I went to Ren Fair. Me and K dressed up and brought her hubby, my ex hubby and this other girl (let’s call her BR) with us. Then my sister and her hubby were going to meet us there. Also F from work was going to meet us there.

I’ve mentioned F before but I think mainly in passing. He started maybe 3 months ago and is a hard worker and shows lots of initiative but he’s a little weird. And from the beginning, M and J have been trying to hook us up, but they’ve mostly backed off now. Anyways, F is 31 and socially awkward at best. The last girl he kinda dated was in December and she was only 19 with a 2 year old. Anyways, he made a bet with me that involved him not talking to her for a week. If he lost, he had to dress as a pirate for Ren Fair and if I lost I would pay for his entry into Ren Fair. Well he lost on Wednesday, but then come Sunday he hadn’t found a costume, so I told him I get to pick something else worse later.

So anyways, F met us there and we all walked around and I bought a dagger and a puzzle ring. K and I were drinking beer and after about 3 I was feeling good. I tend to have no concept of personal space when I’ve been drinking and that was the case. I may have touched a little bit but nothing wildly inappropriate.

Anyways, Ren Fair was fun and now to continue the story.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.