I really hate my fucking birthday. in General musings

  • May 29, 2017, 9:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really hate my fucking birthday. I especially Hate it when it falls on fucking Memorial day, like it does today. That really adds the extra fuck you factor.. All favorite restaurants are CLOSED so I get fucked out of birthday dinner. Many of my family and friends are fucking trumptards so I hate them all.


Deleted user May 29, 2017

Or you could be happy you have a birthday and find something you're thnnkful for or just binge netflix and not be so hateful sounding or did you remix the song to : it's my party i can hate if i want

Deleted user May 29, 2017

Happy Birthday β˜ΊπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

Deleted user May 29, 2017

Would you have a better birthday if I stripped for you!

justapeak Deleted user ⋅ May 29, 2017

Nice offer, but nope.

Deleted user justapeak ⋅ May 29, 2017

Well, no free willy tonight, and no birthday strip tips, lol. Well, I hope you a great one!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.