More Wasted Time... in Fresh Start...

  • May 29, 2017, 9:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like I’ve wasted the whole weekend. I’ve accomplished like nothing. I’ve done like nothing. Hoping to make up for it a little bit today, but I’m not sure. Like I’m already discouraged and haven’t even started. I took my last anti-inflammatory pill in the hopes of being able to move better, so we’ll see.

The only things I’ve done this weekend…

Ate thai food with JM Friday night. It was ok, but it’s a restaurant that my ex by took me to once before so I wasn’t really feeling it. Plus JM is a terrible driver. I had to direct him on backing out of my driveway. It’s really not that difficult… use your mirrors dude. And at this point I’ve been out with him in probably 3 different vehicles, and every single one of them have been junky… Like just trashy and gunky and makes me never want to set foot in his parents house. Seriously… no wonder he has zero problem with my house when I feel it really needs cleaning. It’s just bothersome. He stayed the night on Friday and left Saturday before noon. He’s gotten a little better at sex, but still nothing to write home about. But I’m too fucking nice.

C called me late Friday night. I haven’t heard from him in a bit and he was asking me about career advice. JM was basically asleep at that point so I took the call and gave him my opinion. I need to get my Nintendo back.

The ex hubby came by on Saturday to bring me eye drops for one of the dogs. We hung out a little bit, then he had to go to work. I spent most of the rest of Saturday cuddling puppies bc of storms.

On Sunday V came by to pick me up and we went to his cousins house down the road to feed and water the horses. I got to love on a couple horses and a pony and a doggie. The doggie loved me. Then there were some feral kitties and 3 tiny kittens. I wanted to cuddle a kitten, but they were hissing and spitting at me so I didn’t. I think next time I’ll take gloves. Then I had a late lunch with JM and he was being stupid and saying stuff like “How did I get so lucky?” Dude… we’re not really dating, how many times do I have to say this? I’m going to end up crushing his pore little soul eventually and I don’t mean to, but he just keeps being retarded. I told him frolm the beginning that we’re just hanging out. That’s it. Then the ex hubby came over again and we hungv out and watched tv f or a bit.

I’m going to get up and get this house cleaned today… I have to accomplish something.


🌻StillJustMe🌸 May 29, 2017

I hope you were able to get something accomplished. I didnt do shit.

Down the rabbit hole... 🌻StillJustMe🌸 ⋅ May 29, 2017

I did manage to clean the chair, ottoman, and sofa... just the loveseat left... I hate cleaning furniture.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.