Long Survey in Fresh Start...

  • May 27, 2017, 10:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are the shows you watch embarrassing?

I don’t think so.... I’m a big fan of SUV, Criminal Minds, Nashville, Gotham, Supernatural, Bones, etc…

Would you ever get plastic surgery?

I think a boob lift would probably be the only thing I’d consider.... my last bra fitting the chick tried to put me in a G.... fuck that and combined with gravity just no…

Do you take Cosmo sex tips seriously?

I don’t think I’ve actually looked at a Cosmo since I was like 19

Would you ever date a Mexican?

If I was mentally and physically attracted sure

Are you a Diet Coke addict?

Fuck no… if I’m drinking soda, I’m drinking the real thing. Fuck the diet bullshit.

How do you take your whiskey?

That depends… if we’re talking Fireball, then mixed with Dr. Pepper, if we’re talking Jamison, then straight and cold.

Do you chew on your ice cubes?

Yup

Do you honestly consider yourself attractive?

Right now, yeah, I think I’m attractive. Could I lose some weight? Sure, but I think I’m pretty.

You’re having twins, so what’s your first reaction?

I would probably bawl hysterically and start picking baby names and shopping ridiculously.

What do you associate with the number ten?

I honestly don’t know.

Have you ever felt like a stalker?

Not that I can recall.

Do you have a smoker’s cough?

Definitely not.

Is your hair naturally curly?

Yeah and usually a tangled mess.

Have you ever written a word down, then realized it looked really weird?

Yeah sometimes I’ve googled just to make sure I didn’t fuck up the spelling but usually the word is just weird looking.

Do you have a best friend named Sam?

Nope, the only Sam I know is my cousin.

How often do you skip class?

No classes to really skip anymore, but in college sure why not.

Do you text smiley faces a lot?

Not really…

Do you even like texting?

Yeah I hate talking on the phone.

Have you ever been on anti-depressants?

Yup, but not currently.

How’s your week been?

Not really good or terrible. Just kinda meh… Bored and sick of a lot of things.

Do you like dates?

Depends on who the date is with… First dates are kinda just nerve racking.

Have you ever starved yourself?

No, but I have drastically limited my carb intake and that’s almost the same thing lol.

Do you got swag?

Probably not?

Do you like the old 90210 or the new one better?

Definitely old.

How do your nails look right now?

Purple and chipped.

Have you ever been in detention?

Nope.

Are you rude to police officers and do you know any of them by name?

That sounds retarded.

Do you wear black to look skinnier?

That’s a plus, but I generally just like black.

What was or is high school like for you?

I was a super nerd who didn’t know how to dress myself with way too many fake friends.

Do you look good naked?

I dunno about good but not terrible.

What should you be doing right now?

Cleaning my house per usual.

Have you ever been in rehab?

Nope.

Do you have any true friends?

A couple.

When’s the last time you had a really amazing kiss?

Sometime last August. It was one of those amazing semi tipsy kisses at the end of a night of ridiculous flirting where you have all this pent up sexual frustration and usually that first kiss is just underwhelming but it so wasn’t.

Have you ever drank cough syrup to get high?

Not purposely, but it’s probably happened.

Are you failing school?

Done with school thankfully.

Do you feel like a failure?

Sometimes… my love life is definitely a failure.

Do you like the band Say Anything?

I have no idea.... let me see… Not bad… I can see them being a band I’d like.

Do you want a significant other and will you ever admit that?

Doesn’t pretty much everyone? I want someone, but I don’t want to need someone.

What prescriptions do you have?

Nothing currently.

Have you ever been told you look like a chipmunk?

Maybe when I got mono this one time and my face swelled up.

What does your record look like?

Clean as far as I know.

Do you own any cool socks?

I have a bin full.

Have you ever been so obsessed with a book that you read it while walking?

I haven’t read in a bit, but yeah.

Do you look good in yellow?

I don’t think so.

Did your first love love you back?

I think so, but we were young and it never would have worked.

What’s the stupidest name you’ve ever given a pet?

There’s lots.... Cindel has morphed to Cindy Lou Who, Sissy, etc. Buster to Busterificus or Busty. Luke to Lukcifer. Chewie. Then there’s Snackers, Daisy, Rocky, Chocolate, Cocoa, Ellie Mae, Hoppy, Diva, Oreo, Blackjack, Brownie, Sergei, Munchkin, Buffy, Teak, Gandalf, Adventure Kitty, and Baby Kat. You pick!

Do you have a dumb stoner laugh?

I’m more just horny af when high.

Do you have nice legs?

Hate my legs.

Do you have scars on your wrists, or how about anywhere else?

Not on my wrists, but a few on my knees and my stomach.

Do you wear tube socks?

Not typically.

Is Matt Damon sexy?

Not typically, but in Eurotrip yes!

Are you self-conscious about your shoulders in halter tops?

My arms bother me way more.

Are you a fast typer?

Decent but not super fast.

Would you ever live in Beverly Hills?

Not my scene… might visit.

Are you good at being mean?

That depends on how angry you make me.

Have you ever blacked out from being so drunk?

More than once and the last time I’d only had one mixed drink???

Do you like clubs?

I used to enjoy going to dance, but it’s been ages.

How old were you when you had your first drink?

I dunno about first drink, but the first time I really drank I was 18 and in college.

Would you ever marry someone named Frank?

I’m not seeing that happening but who knows.

Do you like fedoras?

I’m not big on hats period but they’re not terrible.

Do you drink vodka straight?

Nope.... orange juice and midori.

Have you ever gotten a migraine?

Yes but I would call it a mild migraine.

Have you ever screamed at someone so hard your face turned red?

Yup… bad temper, but it’s been a while.

Was your senior prom romantic?

Not really. The guy I went with basically only asked me on a dare and he was too nervous and shy and wouldn’t even kiss me goodnight.

Do you look presentable right now?

Probably not… shorts, t-shirt, no bra, hair a mess.

Have you ever been the wallflower at a party?

Definitely… I’m kinda shy.

Have you ever had your ass grabbed?

Yeah, but if I didn’t like it they got elbowed.

Are you still a Chris Brown fan after all his shit?

Fuck Chris Brown.

Do you post things on Facebook that are personal?

Not particularly… usually just pictures of pets.


Last updated May 27, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.