Memorial Weekend Starts Today in Plan B

  • May 26, 2017, 9:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The cops are out and that’s ok. I am inside chillen like the villian I am. Listening to old school NIN, Butthole Surfers, Flaming Lips it is endless but oh so good.
Tomorrow is a kick ball thing at work at a Park ( Peppers....Higher Ground ) which I am not going to. No. Stand outside in the hot hot sun unless it is at the beach. No. I know I should be more work committed but I am not. I don’t care and I know that sounds terrible. I just wanna go and leave but THEN someone said. “You might meet someone” and that kind of had the aha moment. I may. We will see....I may change my mind. Who knows. Keep the option open. Always keep options open.
Speaking of which I am getting good followers on my insta. One is a good doctor here in town and she does clean eating ect. Alot of vegan dishes ect. So yes I am following her. I like it better than f/b. Less b.s.
Sound Garden.....Rusty Cage…that hit home. Hard. Audio Slave. The wordage is so good.
I am trying to grow artistic wise. I see alot of things I want to create and not crafts but real art. I have so many living around me that it kind of saturates me. Up the street down the street. All over. I just feel the need to create and see what happens. I will work on it and see how it transforms. That is where insta comes in. It is not p/t but more real. I get lost for hours if I could just checking out #art and it takes you on forever rides into endless really cool art. NIN - SIN. Fitting. Romeo sittin beside bangin his lil chin head to Ministry....Now Pearl Jam…good times.
I am going to fly on the internet for a while and see what kind of trouble I can get into then off to bed. Peace In and Peace Out. Namaste.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.