CD 10 in Fertility Charts and Other Reproductive Stuff

  • May 24, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I skipped a day (I think it was Sunday) because I didn’t get very good sleep and then I woke up at 8:30 instead of 6:00. Oops. I have an interesting chart this month. It’s looking much different from last month.

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/6aa23f

My period’s over and I’m just waiting to ovulate in about 10 days. I’m so excited to ovulate, I am going to try SMEP this month (although I wonder how scientifically accurate it is… oh well, I’m gonna do it anyway).

I can’t sleep very well lately at all. Ugh.


Flame is Love May 24, 2017

I also recommend mucinex. I happened to be taking it all 3 times I got pregnant.

martian princess Flame is Love ⋅ May 24, 2017

Ooh and I have some at home! Thanks!

biancadoodledoo martian princess ⋅ May 24, 2017

Strangely enough I'm ON mucinex right now for a cold....I'll keep taking it and report in lol

Flame is Love biancadoodledoo ⋅ May 24, 2017

That's what happened with the first two. I was sick anyway. Then with Xan, I started taking it a few days before O and it worked.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.