12 dpo in Fertility Charts and Other Reproductive Stuff

  • May 14, 2017, 2:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am unsure of when my period is due. Fertility Friend has me at three days late but a typical cycle pre-birth control for me was 32 to 34 days. I am currently on CD 31, 12 days past ovulation.

My temperature has started to steadily rise.

I feel weird. I have been uncomfortably light-headed for the past couple of days, but today is especially bad. I do have some cramping but not much. Really sore nipples starting yesterday. Nausea today but not much before today.

I’m not having my normal PMS stuff but having just come off of birth control, I really can’t tell what’s normal for me anymore.

I did take a test this morning and it was negative.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.