10 dpo in Fertility Charts and Other Reproductive Stuff

  • May 11, 2017, 9:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t have much to report. I’m 10 days past ovulation.
Fertility Friend removed my crosshairs, but I discarded some problematic temperatures and got them back again. I know I ovulated! The issue I’m having is my odd, erratic temperatures in my luteal phase. I guess it can be normal – I’m cautious.

I’m not feeling much of anything, just some normal cramping and achey lower back, with sore nipples. My body feels a bit warmer than usual and I feel cold. I do get cold easily sometimes though.

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/6aa23f

I have lots of weird peaks, and my temp isn’t too much above the coverline. I read that indicates low progesterone for some women. I wouldn’t be too surprised if my body wasn’t quite adjusted after birth control quite yet (why did I even use hormonal birth control, super regretting it now).

Anyway, that’s where I’m at. I felt frustrated for a few days, but I’m feeling more neutral today.
I am rather annoyed with myself for not taking better temperatures pre-ovulation though, that’s for sure! I’m starting to get the hang of it, I think.


Last updated May 11, 2017


Flame is Love May 12, 2017

It all looks fine to me. Your post-O temps look great. The 8th is a bit weird but who knows.

Deleted user May 12, 2017

I'm far behind on reading, but are you trying to get pregnant?! :)

martian princess Deleted user ⋅ May 12, 2017

Yep! :) Probably maybe last one? We aren't sure. ha

Chaosbride May 18, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.