DOMESTICITIES 137 in Postcards 4

  • May 11, 2017, 10:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public


Pillows? Backpacks? Amusing? Yes.

I’m laughing so hard and am so angry at Trump that I cannot write coherently. Instead I offer you a few photos from Comic Con 2015.


Steampunk Drama.


Steampunk slave?


Truly witty.



  • Himself: He’s been buusy setting appointments up for both of us. Today: Pool, work.

  • Herself: Today domesticities. Weekend: Tomorrow: 0830 last therapist visit. Saturday: Anniversary dinner out at “Island Prime” which offers some pretty fancy foods. Sunday: Early matinee of “Guardians of the Galaxy II.”

  • Reading: Skimming garbage.

  • Gratitude’s: George for coffee and bringing me coffee and breakfast.


NorthernSeeker May 11, 2017

We loved Guardians of the Galaxy 2...the first 3D movie I've seen in about 8 years.

gattaca May 11, 2017

I saw racks and racks of those stuffed - whatever they are - in Malaysia. 3/4 of them were Hello Kitty.

"Truly witty" condenses into twitty. :-)

Hillbilly Princess May 11, 2017

Deleted user May 12, 2017

Loved " Guardians" !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.