MOAR color!! in 2017

  • May 10, 2017, 11:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I have a box of Splat Ocean Ombre. I know there are way better colors out there to use. But Im using it as my cheap, easy bandaid. We have family photos on Saturday and I need my hair to just not be the faded glory it is.

So.

Help a girl out. I’m not doing the Ombre. Im going to do the lighter color on the lengths of the top layers of hair. And the darker blue on the lengths of the under layers. (i think?) Im going to zig zag a half pony to create the dividers for color. My roots are a dark brown and Im planning on leaving them untouched.

Pray for success. And leave me your tips. I’ve done box color for browns and reds....but never with the vivid colors.


Flame is Love May 10, 2017

I totally bleached my hair yesterday. I was bored. Keep eyeballing the colors again but I'm going back to work and don't want to deal with customers' comments. And there would be comments.

NeonLady May 10, 2017

Oh man, good luck. I can't even do one color evenly!

Sagittarienne NeonLady ⋅ May 10, 2017

Im a little nervous...hence why I havent started yet! But Im about to bite the bullet and go!!

theworstofme May 10, 2017

Good luck!

Lina May 11, 2017

dont wash it! lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.