5/9 in --

  • May 9, 2017, 10:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m busy. As usual.

I’m working more than 40 hours this week, when I normally work 20. I know, I know, most people do this. I’m still tired AF.

I’m impatient about the trying-for-a-baby stuff and already feeling frustrated.

I booked our hotel rooms last night for the Chicago trip in September! We decided to drive up there to save money. It’s a nine hour drive, but it’ll hurt less than $1,000 for two plane tickets.

I’m still working on Python language, and SQL. I’m already reading a book for fun. I bought an Instant Pot. I’M SO EXCITED FOR THAT.

We have busy weekends planned for the next couple of weeks. Mother’s Day stuff with family, and then my sister’s graduation party.

I’m done with all of my classes for the semester! All A’s again. I’m on a damn roll with grad school.


Last updated May 09, 2017


biancadoodledoo May 09, 2017

I can't believe we're TTC together! I am 99% sure I'm out this cycle, so I'm looking towards next cycle already.

martian princess biancadoodledoo ⋅ May 09, 2017

Same. I just don't think this is the month. Ah well, at least I'll get to know my body through charting better

Also I'm really thrilled about TTCing at the same time!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.