Friday 5/5/17 in Plan B

  • May 6, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The wind out there is whipping it ass around and then some. The NRG is wild. I was out there sitting but Romeo was uncomfortable so now we are inside enjoying the blinds and curtains whip it…
Normally I don’t let work effect me as far as co workers. Because I don’t care. Makes life a whole lot easier. Family wize too… But. ONe. She should have retired 1k years ago…( Skid Row…Youth Gone Wild…YA!) but she hangs around to remind us what is what like in Bedrock dayz. It’s like reallllllllllY? Ya. NO music. R U High you dried out - inside and out…She voted for Cheeeeto. Let it go. I repeat - Let It Go.
Now on to other…really not a whole lot....I am really trying to be vegan and give up coffee creamer. Not just any coffee creamer but something from Nestle which I know will rot my guts out but tastes so damn good. Almond milk does not cut it. But with subs it costs so much and with 3 days a week X 4 I have got to consider a new source. Hopefully, insta has an answer for me. So far none. keep looking.
OH. Shitt. Something fell on the porch. Here is a flash light. Go out and look. Go. Me and Romie sitting here. Good Luck.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.