Photo Russian Roulette in These titles mean nothing.

  • May 3, 2017, 4:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here is another photo that I uploaded totally blind. I’m taking the pics directly from the camera card and the preview function isn’t working.

This is a picture of a picture from Agri-News a month or so ago. I took it because the father-son pic was so good and also because the baby’s name is Addison. A friend here has a grandson named Addison and I liked the coincidence.

alt text

I don’t really have time to write this morning. Maybe I’ll drop in again this afternoon. I wonder what I used to write about when I wrote a lot. Well I guess I know. I wrote about whatever was going on in my head. I guess I could do that again. Maybe.

Have a good day everyone.


Deleted user May 03, 2017

:-)

Just Annie May 03, 2017

I hope you keep writing daily (or almost daily). :)

Florentine May 03, 2017

A cute duo, for sure.

Deleted user May 03, 2017

Yes, do stop by and write again. I hope you have a lovely day.

WhatDreamsMayCome May 03, 2017

I wonder the same thing.
What photo site do you use?

noko May 03, 2017

What an adorable baby. May she grow up as interested in erosion as she is here.

NorthernSeeker May 03, 2017

Sweet photo...father/baby expressions are so similar. It doesn't matter what photos you post or what you write about, it is interesting.

Neogy Titwhistle May 03, 2017

I've been tempted to write daily because of the "On This Day" feature.

Deleted user Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ May 03, 2017

I love the On This Day feature! It's great isn't it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.