Clothes and Stripes in Days of My Destiny

  • Jan. 29, 2014, 12:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Looking at the website RB Sellars. It's a clothing brand, and the slogan is "Outback to Ocean." There's not a whole lot of ocean about it (chuckle). There are a few items I wouldn't mind buying, like casual summer dresses or shorts, for example (as needed). But seriously, where is your sense of style, RB? I see women around here that look better than that!!! Sure we're 7 hours away from the ocean, doesn't mean we have to dress drab! Not ALL country women wear polo shirts and stripy tops!!! Lol. And I'm not even talking about myself here, I'm talking full bull, local women, who have a better sense of style than I do! (LMAO - it's funny cos that's not hard, hahahaha.)

Anyway. Need summer dresses, tops and shorts. But especially tops. I'm happy to make do with the two pairs of shorts I own that I can get away with wearing out. Other than that I have another two pairs I'd only ever wear at home (one pair is too loose and the other too short for public use). As for dresses, I have plenty of, but not many are casual enough for home use on a stinking hot day. Tops? I have shirts for around the house and one nice top for going out. No exaggerating. So I certainly need tops.

I am seeing a lot of stripes on RB Sellars. It's driving me bonkers.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.