LIFE IS GOLDEN in Postcards 4

  • April 24, 2017, 11:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

After being healthy in the pool, I’m off to try a “Lengthen and Strengthen” class at the gym. First I have to leave a message for the doc…my finger is being cranky. Darn. I have groceries to shop for….lots of protein. Roses to make. A book to read.

Life is golden.


  • Himself: Gym. Having fun with auditing this morning. Meeting tonight.
  • Herself: I just can’t forget these golden days. Pool, home to yogurt, gym, groceries, dinner book.
  • Reading: The Last volume of the Mrs. Tim series.
  • 3 Things Done Well Yesterday:Didn’t feel I had to watch all the morning shows. Got Poolie some Gatoraide. Didn’t overeat at the Potluck.
  • Gratitude’s: For the green all around the house now.

Deleted user April 24, 2017

:-)

Hillbilly Princess April 24, 2017

NorthernSeeker April 27, 2017

The stretch and lengthen session would be good for me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.