Massage... in Fresh Start...

  • April 20, 2017, 1:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a massage scheduled for today. K bought me a groupon for Christmas. I need the relaxation.

I’m currently just tired and sore. My period is in full force and I need to do pt exercises for my si joint. I didn’t sleep a lot last night. I could really use some cuddle time, but I’m not really sure there’s anyone I’d like to cuddle with. If that makes sense.

So far no real plans for the weekend. Apparently JM is wearing one of those stupid boots now. And quite honestly I am annoyed that he only tries to see me on the weekends so whatever. But either way I’m just ready for Friday afternoon. Maybe I can get more painting and stuff done this weekend. I think I’m going to be busy this weekend whether I’m actually busy or not.

Just discussed plans with F. Going to go to costco on Saturday. He is entirely uninterested in me which is good on the one hand and annoying on the other.

I think I’m getting over M. Yesterday he said he found my pig videos annoying and he hates them because of how I baby talk my pigs. Personally I find that hurtful and insulting.

Time for midol…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.