Boys are dumb... in Fresh Start...

  • April 19, 2017, 5:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So dumb…

So today F comes up to me and kinda mumbles that he was confused and would be kewl with hanging out…

So I guess he thought I was propositioning him for sex? Or can’t read? Not sure which…

I conclude that boys are fucking weird. Think with your head a little more, and not the one attached to your penis.

In other news, JM apparently had something fall on his foot today at work and seems to be playing it up as much as possible. Freaking baby.

H started messaging me last night wanting to come over. Ended up telling me he misses me. Ugh.

Also, on Easter, another guy, let’s call him S messaged me… I’m like I guess you’re single again huh…

And I started today, so go me!


🌻StillJustMe🌸 April 19, 2017

You are quite the little social butterfly, aren't ya? LOL

Have a good night!

Down the rabbit hole... 🌻StillJustMe🌸 ⋅ April 20, 2017

Eh... I just get bored easily and haven't really found anyone I'm that interested in

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.