I feel dumb... in Fresh Start...

  • April 17, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Like extremely dumb…

I was messaging with F on fb earlier. Just chatting. This is basically how the conversation went:

Me: I was going to say earlier that we could hang out sometime but figured that’d be weird.
Me: Bc no matter how I meant it, M would think I meant let’s have sex
F: lol
Me: Of course that’s bc on Friday he was like you should have sex with F
F: haha M
Me: I told him that work people need to stay work people and you like Asian girls
F: Yeah I agree with that
F: It would feel awkward
Me: Are you talking about hanging out with me or having sex with me?
F: Hanging out
Me: I’m kinda always awkward
F: Well talk more tomorrow going to pass out need the zzzzs
Me: k good night

Of course it kinda figures that when I actually mean hey let’s grab dinner sometime this is what happens. Also that the only guy who could actually hang out with me from work doesn’t want to. So continues the wtf is wrong with me line of thought. Plus it was kinda weird that he didn’t just say both. I hate games and just not saying what you mean. And I guess he could just be thinking oh she’s above me I can’t just say whatever, but that’s not really the case. M and B certainly don’t curb anything they say around me. I just am highly annoyed by boys currently.

Speaking of boys… I went out with JM this past Saturday. We met his friends at Chuy’s, then went to a bar. Sat there and drank and played cards against humanity. I won, which I found amusing because I don’t know any of them except JM and they all know each other. Then we came back to my house and he stayed over. The sex was decent but nothing to really write about I don’t guess. He finally fucked me from behind. And this may be tmi but at a different point in the playtime, I squirted. And the only reason I mention this is bc it was like he was proud of himself for causing it but I’m like dude I told you what to do… it’s not like you did much. So again boys are dumb. The next morning we laid around and fooled around. My ex hubby showed up right before he was leaving. Then Easter stuff proceeded.

Any feedback would be appreciated


Last updated April 19, 2017


🌻StillJustMe🌸 April 18, 2017

That is fucking hilarious! "I told you what to do." LMFAO! Makes me think of something a friend i used to have would say..."I'm the best i ever had!" LOL

Down the rabbit hole... 🌻StillJustMe🌸 ⋅ April 19, 2017

Yeah like if you're going to be proud of something, let it at least be something that required effort and ingenuity.

JHkerriokey April 21, 2017

Don't get too down about the conversation with F. You set yourself up, instead of actually getting his opinion you got your own handed back to you. "but figured that’d be weird" "work people need to stay work people". You gave him a path of least resistance and he went with it.

Down the rabbit hole... JHkerriokey ⋅ April 21, 2017

Yeah and I wouldn't have been so down about it if it hadn't gone so weirdly, but turned out he was just being weird and misread something or something...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.