Cute medium sized house... in These titles mean nothing.

  • April 14, 2017, 9:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

here

Don’t know if I’m saving enough money not drinking pop to buy a house though.


Last updated April 15, 2017


NorthernSeeker April 14, 2017

What an interesting link! Prices in Monona are very reasonable compared to BC. That house would cost over $1 million in Vancouver. But...I take your point...you can't buy houses with little economies in your personal life.

I think I'm drinking all the soft drinks you are avoiding.

WhatDreamsMayCome April 14, 2017

I love that style of home.

Neogy Titwhistle April 14, 2017

Nice house! Nice price! Not sure whether 1500+ sq. ft. is considered small though!

woman in the moon Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ April 15, 2017

I suppose it needs to be less than 1000 sq ft to be small, huh?

Deleted user April 14, 2017

:-) That is a cute house. I have been perusing houses in AZ like crazy and there you can get quite a lot for about 200,000 but nothing for under 100. Also it's important where the location is and I can't have carpeting anywhere :-(

noko April 17, 2017

It is fun to imagine splurging with our soda savings. :)

Serin April 20, 2017

I'm drinking the pop. I don't think I'm affording a house till I can retire somewhere not here.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.