Well that was awfully sudden.. . . in It's a llittle llazy over here

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 5:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Llamas still rock wherever you write about them. That is all.

Yes.


unimportant January 28, 2014

Yeah... I guess that's what he meant by "some time in the next two weeks." I tried to download my diary yesterday, but it didn't work. I figured it might have been too big so I was going to try to download it in parts, but I thought I would have more time. Anyway, glad to see you here!

zizi42 unimportant ⋅ January 28, 2014

Hey, I wouldn't miss this party for the world. . . ;) Hopefully the main OD site will come back for at least long enough to download the diaries. Wouldn't be surprised if it's just overloaded by people trying the same thing before bailing for good. :/

Halcyon zizi42 ⋅ January 28, 2014

Yeah it's been up and down since yesterday. Major panic going on, I'm assuming.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.