LISTS, WE MAKE LISTS in Postcards 4

  • April 10, 2017, 5:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s the start of a busy and happy week.
• Today errands and air the suitcases. Did I say they were far, far away on shelves on the other side of the truck? Carefully as I overused my hand yesterday.
• Tomorrow: 0945: OT guy at Mercy Hospital. 1315: ENT. George is kindly missing his company’s new office open house. Not politically correct.
• Since we start back on our no sugar/low carb diets next Monday, today we eat cake….which I pick up at Vons.
• My big chair in the living room is getting cleaned. One of the pillows was appallingly brown and spotted, so I need to go next door to Vons to JoAnne’s and get a new pillow innard.
• Pot roast is going in the slow cooker. That will do for two days.
• Wednesday: Talk to the guy who has been doing books at the Shop and see if he is comfortable with my returning.
• Tabor on Thursday….frankly I am jazzed. Convention later: Ice cream social and comedian this evening. G sets up the literature table and continues to find volunteers to baby sit it in two hour increments.
• Friday, Saturday, and Sunday till noon: The Spring Roundup Convention.
• Monday: Home and back in the Pool.


Deleted user April 10, 2017

Sounds like big fun! Enjoy !

NorthernSeeker April 10, 2017

George works tons of extra hours for the company...they should give him a pass to take you to a medical appointment. Sounds like you have a good week coming up.

GypsyWynd April 10, 2017

I like "today we eat cake!" It's a good plan for every day!! :-)

gattaca April 12, 2017

My list is Google calendar, lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.