Flexing that muscle*Update 1* in ADULT 18+ NSFW XXX *puts up blackout curtains* WE CHECK IDS

  • April 4, 2017, 8:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

First time I’ve written in a long time, so please be gentle at first. I’ll be posting my stories from Literotica as well. Time to flex my literary muscle, mmm, boosters? Check. Thrusters? Check. Once more unto the breach!

I’m going to write this entry throughout the day, editing it and adding more and more suspence, layers of anticipation and that naughty goodness. Stay tuned and keep it nasty!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Aaron let loose a shaky breath. His body was tense, his muscles taut with that familiar ache. He could feel that dull pounding in his pants, a primal sex drum driving his rational mind further and further away. Each heartbeat racing a little faster, a trickle of sweat began to bead at his temple. He swiped right on his phone, the seductive and naughty sexts he’d gotten glowing softly against his glasses.

She’s beautiful he thought to himself as the bulge in his pants nodded in agreement. Look at those curves, I can’t wait to run my hands down her body, my fingers reading her goosebumps like braille as my warm lips press to her neck. I can just imagine her body heat rising as I kiss my way up and down her neck, her heartbeat pumping just below the surface. Something deep stirs in me and I bare my teeth, sinking a hungry bite into her as she gasps. My warm hands still running the length of her body, following every curve, fingernails tracing and racing the chills that quiver her spine. Her long blond hair covered my face, the sweet smell of jasmine and her body filling my nostrils. She was taking over my senses. Aaron’s cock jumped again and again, a small spill of his over-active imagination growing larger with each passing moment. Sexting at work made for such a bittersweet and agonizing day and Aaron couldn’t wait until he clocked out, his mind far away from his anxious body, the pent-up sexual frustration and edging had only begun....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sarah ran her fingers loosely through her hair as she pushed it back, golden tresses bouncing and tumbling off her flushed cheeks. A small smile crept into the corner of her mouth as she turned onto her side, her breasts loosely covered with the soft red sheets of her bed. Partially aroused nipples rubbed against the soft fabric, a static shock Sarah could feel pop and crackle along her extremities. She lifted the phone up and tugged the sheet down, exposing her sensual upper body. Her fingers pinched and rolled at her nipples, an exuberant rush escaped from Sarah’s lips. She snapped a picture and sent it off to Aaron. She loved teasing him. He was so easy to get going and so impatient when he got home! Sarah loved seeing the starved look in his eyes and she knew exactly what he was hungry for. She ran her hands lovingly under her breasts, cupping and squeezing each one. Mmm She wriggled her toes as her hands raced down to her crotch. Well manicured fingernails rubbed along the inside of her thighs, the sweet tang of her love box already hitting the back of her nostrils. She loved the smell of herself, fingertips tracing the outline of her puckered mouth before sucking it in. Sarah thought about taking the tip of Aaron’s head into her mouth, rolling her tongue under and around his mushroom tip…


Last updated April 06, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.