TWITCH in Postcards 4

  • April 2, 2017, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve begun sending mildly irate email notes and messages. “Dear Mystery Guild…
Yesterday, which was the first, the Mystery Guild page wouldn’t take my password. I changed my password. It wouldn’t take it. Twice more, once by my husband, and it wouldn’t take it.

Today I tried again three times. It wouldn’t take the new password. My husband tried it, nope.
Please help…I want to buy a book.”

I did try the 800 number and was greeted by “The Office is closed.” All I can guess is that the office is closed to email also. I left the amorphous service department a “message” on Facebook too. It’s a small thing, but after yesterday when all my saved journals vanished off this computer, I’m easily annoyed.

Twitch.

George is going to a bowling fund raiser. I am going along as a voyeur. I’ll take a book.

Twitch.


Deleted user April 02, 2017

Oh no...

MageB Deleted user ⋅ April 02, 2017

gRRRRRRRRR..............
LOL

gattaca April 02, 2017

I just downloaded a computer game on my Apple Macintosh that I waited two years to get, only to find that my computer is too old for the game.
Grrrrrrrrr

MageB gattaca ⋅ April 02, 2017

Boy do I understand that. If I upgrade to windows 10 here, I can no longer use my backup witch is 7. OMG LOL

NorthernSeeker April 02, 2017

I would be annoyed at the password situation. That is basically what happened to me with the federal government in trying to set myself up a number to access a bunch of different tax related things. I gave up and went the paper route.

Hillbilly Princess April 03, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.