Ano Diet: Day5 in Diet and exercise.

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 3:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

25/01/2014 Day:5 Current weight 15.7 Stone Current mood: Proud, enthusiastic! Current time: 1:16AM

Calorie limit: 100 Food consumed: 5 crabsticks + lettuce - 90 calories

I did it, I got through that day without even a single calorie and it paid off, I got to go jogging but never did my other exercises as by the time I had finished writing my plans I was already tired. Anyway, I lost 3 lbs in a single day, and that means since I started this I've lost 8 lbs which is a 6th of the way to my goal! Since my limit today is 100 calories I'm going to try to stick to mainly vegetables. I hope I can make it through another day anyway, every mistake I make is another day wasted. Time: 3:28am I decided to start my day by using 56 of my 100 calories in a small salad with some lettuce and chilli sauce, the chilli sauce has almost 0 calories, not to mention it's mentioned that chilli's apparently boost metabolism and burn calories so it may even be considered minus calories!

To be honest, I know the meal looks bland however to me i found it quite delightful and filling, I guess my stomach has shrunk that much now already. I feel particularly malnourished and weak at the moment which isn't particularly fabulous. I don't think i will be able to do my jogging today but I may try to persevere a little later on when it's a little less cold. I'm a severely self conscious person with major confidence issues so I refuse to jog in the daylight in case someone see's me. I'd hate to be judged as "look at that fat kid jiggling about while he runs." I suppose it could be viewed as "Look at that guy trying to improve his life; what an inspiration!" too. But I'll settle for the first option as it's safe to assume everyone in my area is a condescending judgemental tosser. I think I will attempt some sit-ups later, straining my stomach muscles normally reduces the hunger. My lowest weight I ever was is 12 stone and 12 lbs, When i was that weight I was at my fittest and could do around 120 sit-ups before being completely exhausted. I can barely manage 40-50 now and it is irritating; I'll set myself the goal of 60 today, that's today's milestone


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.