Ano Diet: Day4 in Diet and exercise.

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 5:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

24/01/2014 Day4 Current weight 15.10 Stone Current mood: Energetic, better. Current time: 12:00AM

Calorie limit: Fast (0) Food consumed: Diet coke - lots of diet coke! 0~15 calories at most. Total: 0~15

Today I've woke up at night as i slept through the day. I've put a lb on, it will be a hard day for me; I must fast and exercise hard. However after yesterdays mistakes of eating too much and overindulging i do have more energy today thanks to the food. I also have more willpower from hating myself from giving in to the temptation of 2 minutes of happiness from a sandwich. (It was a good sandwich, not going to lie)

However one must kind of pay for their mistakes, i simply can't treat myself and not know the repercussions of such endeavours! Reward comes from effort, and from failure comes twice as much effort in my eyes. Time: 9:47am No sleep, been keeping myself distracted with cleaning my pistons for my engine and watching horror films, because apparently being terrified alleviates hunger! Ran out of films and tv to watch a few moments ago and i'm currently thinking "Damn i'm hungry!" I will persevere on for the rest of the day, my stomach doesn't hurt or anything but i get this weak ache throughout my whole body like i'm missing something - i can't help but imagine that's food! Went for a jog before, it was ok i guess, it was super freezing cold since it was like 2am. I think i'll try crank out some situps and planking later, that stuff is relatively based on strength and doesn't use as much energy as cardio.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.