Ano Diet: Day3 in Diet and exercise.

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 3:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

23/01/2014 Day3 Current weight 15.9 Stone Current mood: No sleep again! Current time: 1:02AM

Calorie limit: 300 Food consumed: Yoghurt - 99 calories 20 gram special K + milk - 75 calories 3/4 rice crispie square - 125 Calories Linda mcartnie vegetarian meatballs - 400 calories 1 Sandwich - 400 calories 4 oatmeal biscuits -150 calories Total - 1249 calories Woke up after only a few hours of sleep again, I never saw this as one of the side effects of having such a low calorie diet, I assumed being famished would make you sleep more to gain more energy. However that's not the case, just 3 days in I can already feel how confused my body is by the whole experience. It's an interesting feeling you get from sticking to your goals though, it's like you are actually achieving something, and every time you see another lb drop off you know you are heading in the right direction. As much as I find this all very interesting I don't see myself as anorexic, sure I'm living an anorexic lifestyle currently but can I just point out that was the best yoghurt I've ever tasted? I tend to think anorexics hate food in general and live only for sustenance, I'm unsure if they enjoy it or see it as pointless calories? Perhaps my view will bend closer to the end; who knows? Goals for today: Stick to it! - Exercise! Well I ended up watching a film with my mum and my willpower kind of crumbled a little and i went over my budget for today by almost 3x, i tried to vomit it up because i felt bad but to no avail. Instead of feeling like i failed i decided to jump on the exercise bike and hammer out a few miles. It's still under half of a man's daily calorie intake but that's not the point. I won't let myself get discouraged anyway, tomorrow i will fast and exercise for today's mistake, i hope i can shed a few pounds tomorrow if i put anything on.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.