Ano Diet: Day2 in Diet and exercise.

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 4:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

22/01/2014 Day2 Current weight 15.11 Stone Current mood: Headache & Light headed Current time: 4:53AM

Calorie limit: 500 Food consumed: Barm with turkey & lettuce: 250 calories Rice crispie square: 150 calories 3 crab sticks: 80 Calories Total: 480calories

I just woke up after a 3 hour nap, I decided I could probably sleep the hunger away, it didn't really work out very well at all. I woke up after having a dream about going the gym and the gym instructor not letting me do that exercises I wanted, for some reason the gym was at my old school and there was a guy there eating a tub of ice cream the size of a small child. (If anyone's an expert on meanings behind dreams good luck with that one) Currently feeling very lethargic and drowsy, lost 4 lb's from yesterday which is a nice loss for the first day, 49 more to go! time: 5:57pm Long day today, went to the optician and found out my long sited vision is horrible and i need glasses, so now i am partially blind to go with partially fat :3 We also went to look at puppies! And we are getting one, lab and collie crossbreed, they are so cute, so that is something to look forward to :). No exercise for me today unfortunately, the soles of my feet are very sore and I am feeling pretty famished now. I'll be sleeping soon I imagine since I only got 3 hours sleep last night!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.