Ano Diet: Day1 in Diet and exercise.

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 6:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Start date: 21/01/2014 End date: 12/03/2014

21/01/2014 Current weight 16.1 Stone Current mood: Hungry/weak Current time: 5:06AM

Calorie limit: 500 Food consumed: Plaice - 372 calories Banana - 89 calories Total - 461 Calories

Hello, and welcome to the first day of the experimental diet which is the 50 day pro anorexia challenge! Now let's begin by explaining, i am a portly man of 22 years old, I've always have had issues with my weight and my maximum weight was 21 and a half stone. My weight today as I start this diet is 16 stone and 1 lb, also known as 225lb. Before anyone becomes judgemental of the taboo word used for this diet which is anorexia/anorexic, I am a food lover, it's my comfort. Food being my comfort however is my worst enemy, it made my school life hell and is currently effecting my social life and confidence. My goal is to lose 3 stone by the end of this diet, I will be taking T6 caffeine tablets as well as protein tablets and numerous other supplements to support the lack of food. My dream goal would be to reach 10 stone, 140 lbs. Meaning I need to lose another 110 lbs, which is a whopping amount of weight to lose. Anyway I will be keeping this as a social experiment to see the other side of the sickness known as anorexia. Currently I am feeling very weak and famished, my body obviously not being used to having such a small amount of calories per day. I still need to exercise later on which will consist of push-ups sit-ups and some cardio vascular activity such as jogging. Will check back later in the day and let you know how it's going! Time: 6:45PM Just woke up after a long nap, felt pretty hungry when I woke up but since I used most my calories earlier in the night I decided to just have 3 pieces of lettuce and feel better now. Jogging and exercise to come later once I get back from hanging out with friends. time: 11:00PM went for my jog, it's hard to exercise on such a low calorie diet as you are burning pure energy from your body and not from food.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.