It was so easy in Crossing over with SillySillySandee

  • Jan. 28, 2014, 5:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The worst part about moving to another site is learning how the damn thing works. I know I have had a new diary here since last year but I really haven't been here too much. I was used to the way OD worked and Im sure that once I get used to the way this one works all will be fine. But until then its going to feel VERY awkward. Im almost hesitant about this place. I mean the DM over there said he couldn't afford to maintain it anymore. How do we know that its not going to happen here? How do we know that all of our thoughts and dreams and everyday craziness is not going to be lost again? I suppose we all just have to take a leap of faith. Thank goodness for places like FB where we all can find each other and stay in contact. Im going to try and post more here. I hope. Time will tell.

Sandee


Sierra January 28, 2014

I feel the same way. I kinda see this as maybe temporary. We'll see...

SillySillySandee Sierra ⋅ January 29, 2014

I have been to a few different ones and this seems to be the best one so far.. Who knows.

.Java.Junkie. January 31, 2014

https://www.prosebox.net/entry/59261/videobox-prosebox-tutorial-numero-uno-getting-started/ have you seen this tutorial yet?? maybe it will be of help to you :)

SillySillySandee .Java.Junkie. ⋅ February 01, 2014

Ill have to check it out. I think I may have read a little of it. Thanks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.