Spring. Beautiful Spring! in Plan B

  • March 25, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Everything is up to a “10” on the pollen scale and it would be higher if the scale was. Everything is blooming including idiots. My allergies are kickin in high gear. My eyes and nose are a hot mess. The hospital is full to the max. Balls to the wall as Dad would say. I bought 2 milk weeds at the farmers market on tuesday and I have 2 yes 2 lil baby catipillars. They are beautiful. I also have a purple passion vine. My most favorite flower of all. They only live one day. They open in the a.m. then close at night and that is it. Their scent is awesome. Beyond awesome. I pick them. Not all of them. Leave some for the butterflies and such.
I am volunteering next Saturday at the Eco House Expo. For 3 hours and I get the rest of the day free. Why pay $20 when I can do 3 hours and the rest of the day free? Who knows may meet someone nice. Win - Win....
Getting my taxes done too so that is heading forward....Thankfully I am an easy client of hers and so that makes it not so bad for her. Plus she has lil chi’s everywhere. Sweeet.....
Now on to other goodness....no more cable. Yea. Brings my TV watching down 90%.... more music free thru google and phone. Wella.
Got a hold of the landlord. I want my bathroom fixed. I am tired of it looking like shit. If I pay my rent on time get it fixed. I will be home. I trust no one. Stupid if you do.
I have jury duty this week. I am going to lie and say I am racist and I hate everyone. I have served enough and never ever get out of it. Lie out the ass. My boss even told me to do it. So I am.
Ready to head to the store then back home. Want to get the bedroom done. Tired of clutter. It absorbs so much NRG. Peace in and Peace Out. Shine ON.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.