Gah... in Book of M...

  • March 24, 2017, 8:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok… so I’m so just done and bored with C. When I describe the sex as boring and mediocre at best… and oh so vanilla. Not that I’m a total freak in bed, but just gah…

I’ve been super busy at work all week. Therefore all the boys accused me of being antisocial bc I was busy and not talking to them and paying attention to them. People are just weird… you ignore them and they come to you… like after a day of me not being social, M came by my office to show me a goat video, which is just odd for him. Then the next day he starts telling me about his gf issues, which are as always completely nuts. Then the next day he wanted me to order some motorcycle part things for him. Today he was supposed to work even though normally it’s his day off and he apparently called in sick. I texted him this morning bc I had gotten him a chicken biscuit and that’s when he texted back saying he was sick. Then he kept texting me for a little bit which is also unusual bc he usually only texts with me when he’s at work. Said he was throwing up yellow, so I informed him that’s stomach acid and to take something. I told him to just let me know if he needs anything even though I know he won’t take me up on it. But I know when I was sick getting out of the house was impossible and taking care of animals sucked, so I offered.

From what M has told me, his gf has gone to her mom’s the past 2 weekends. The first weekend she came back after so many hours, this past weekend she stayed for 2 days. I’d say it seems like the beginning of the end but who knows. What I do know is that without ever meeting her, I think less of her than I do most women. Firstly, I don’t understand women or men who are ok with depending on another person to support them financially. It’s one thing if a couple has kids and one person decides to stay home with the kids, but otherwise just no. You’re an adult and should be able to provide for yourself. Secondly, if you are living in a house with your bf and you don’t have your own key and you’re ok with that.... I have zero respect for you. And by staying, you’re saying you’re ok with it. Like for real… if he won’t give you a key, why the fuck would you think he’d give you a ring? That’s just class A stupid.

Was talking to J today about my current boy issues and he said he thinks the M thing is going to happen at some point, but I’m not so sure about that. I’m not 50 shades of crazy… and I have 21 pets… and we make each other feel stupid. I hadn’t seen J like all week and I wore a skirt today and J was just a bit handsy… not that I minded. It’s not like he was being full on inappropriate but he did touch my leg and waist a bit. And told me I looked nice. It’s nice to hear from someone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.