COMICS TOO in Postcards 4

  • March 24, 2017, 4:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


Yes, there are comics and all sorts of illustrated books at Comic Con. 2009.


Little Lulu lives even slightly out of focus. 2009.


  • Himself: He’s coughing more and enjoying it less. At work.
  • Herself: Less coughing, more sleep at last.
  • Reading: …garbage.
  • Gratitudes: That “more sleep” stuff really helps.

NorthernSeeker March 24, 2017

There is a cold going around here that is really knocking the stuffing out of people.

gattaca March 24, 2017

Stay healthy you two.

I have vintage Felix the Cat comics I got from an uncle years ago. I had no idea they were worth anything.

Deleted user March 24, 2017

Sorry about G's cough .. I hope he feels better soon.

Hillbilly Princess March 24, 2017

Marg March 26, 2017

That gave me such a funny feeling seeing those 'Little Lulu' books - like a half-forgotten memory! I can't think where but I must have been able to read them in some comic or other that I used to buy when I was younger.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.