Oh hey, it's me in Mental Health, 2017

  • March 23, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So apparently if I don’t have a DR’s appt, I don’t write. I haven’t even logged into the site, guys. Just so busy with work and football and exhaustion. But I’m back. And I didn’t even have an appt lol. But I do have my follow-up with my psychiatrist next Thursday, a week from today. I’m super excited. {Insert sarcasm here}.

Its supposed to be a 30 min appt, but I’m not sure how she’s gonna drag it out that long since its just a follow-up. The first appt was the complete psychoanalyzation of my upbringing and adult life. Maybe she’ll question why I didn’t use the nutritionist referral....oh because I’m at a healthy weight and didn’t ask for the referral. Maybe she’ll mention how proud of me she is over my zero-drugs in my drug test (also extreme sarcasm).

But yeah. Football is going well. I haven’t seriously injured myself this season yet. Next week will be the 1 year anniversary of when I cracked my sternum going up against Rhyno at practice. Hoping I never break that again.

This entry seems so pointless.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.