Liberation in Life

  • March 22, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

⁠⁠⁠Tuesday, 21 March 2017
22 18

So I’ve been thinking to myself for I don’t know how many time. I keep saying to myself I would ignore it. Yes I did, after I came to my conclusion, and I’ve never felt so liberated from the curiosity that overwhelmed me. In the end, everything just came to acceptance.

I appreciate that he likes me (although he doesn’t know it), but I think the way he does it is just a little too much. It’s okay between us, but to other people who doesn’t know us we may become something they could talk about behind our backs. LOL and I thought E was someone he knew, until she asked if it was his birthday today lel

Another fact has been validated, he imitates me. He couldn’t keep his hands off of me, everyday he has some excuse of touching me and annoying me. Apart from that he always likes to play with my name and for some reason it always pops first.

Ughhh I don’t know anymoreeeee
I mean, what am I? I’m stuck at the edge of a scale. Everytime it happens, I won’t know how to react and what to do. Even if I do, everything would be so obvious and becomes a dead giveaway. There must be a reason why I’m being given this challenge… I know there is…

I’m happy now. Everytime I think about it. It makes me smile. As I said before, “A friend in front of you is better than finding someone who may never come in your life”.
If we do end up having the conversation, it’ll jeopardize our friendship and we would end up becoming awkward with each other… alas, reality is different compared to our ideals.....

Society thinks differently…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.