dream in diary

  • March 19, 2017, 2:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

just a quick entry about dreams. My dream last night was about a family reunion on the farm. Although it did not look like the farm really. And there was a drug bust where a big tote of dope was seized by cops? In my dream and when I woke up a bit my thought was ‘good, now we don’t have to worry about that’.
There was a man, who in my dream was my boyfriend. He was younger, and had 2 little kids that he was not going to bring to the reunion. I was explaining they would be well monitored as my family is good with kids. He then decided he could bring them. Dream boyfriend was 40ish, tall, blonde/greyish hair.
There was something in the dream about evacuating for a bit to across the road. I don’t remember the why, but do remember thinking with sadness that the house was maybe not so sturdy anymore and maybe Kelly would really have to demolish it at some point.
I also remember a buffet of foods and the server at the buffet suggesting a meat as she put some on my plate as she said it was horse. I agreed to try it..ick.

I would like to note that a lot of my dreams lately have been about the farm, going to university, or boyfriends that are not people I know in real life. The university ones are actually quite common over time. It was the 70s when I went to university and really would not quote that as one of my best times (ok maybe socially about all being in the same broke boat) so I do wonder why. I remember Smurfus from chat doing my horiscopes onoce and saying he had never seen anyone with so much education in their reading. I wonder if I was meant to do more schooling.
The farm stuff makes sense. I think it will always be my home base. Dad said he dreamed of the farm a lot too.
The boyfriend. Other than me wishing I had someone to look after me when I was sick the beginning of may, I don’t get the boyfriend thing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.