100 things in diary

  • March 19, 2017, 1:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was looking back on facebook from other years and the 2012 entry said to list 100 things you are grateful for. I said it was easy and that things just flowed. 2012 was when things were going pretty great, so let’s just see how it goes today.
1. sleep study is just 10 days away
2. no pass out sleeping for the last 3 or so days
3. chicken cooked and in fridge for meals
4.figured out a bit of cash for the next few days
5. ethan
6.ember
7.my girls
8.my grandkids
9.I am able to walk
10. I have a car
11. I have a bit more income than most in my situation
12. my siblings give a shit about me
13. I don’t have any terminal illnesses
14. I have the friends from TWOTH
15. I have TWOTH tools
16. I have a comfy bed
17. have a warm place to live
18. have air conditioners for summer (and hot winter days)
19. I have a computer
20. I have to ability to read and learn
21. I have Myke as my friend
22. I live in a safe country
23. I live in a safe city
24. I had a great Dad
25. I had wonderful grandparents
26. I have a sense of humor
27. I am not like everybody else
28. I am often ‘that person’ (hard one to write/own)
29. I have a strong moral code
30. I don’t give up easily
31. I have tv and cable and internet
32. I have a place to go before and after sleep study
33. my blood sugar is much improved
34. I have something to wear to D’Arcy’s wedding
35. I have great, caring nieces and nephews
36. I will research things I don’t have solution for or understand
37.

ok so did not even flow to half way. I will come back and edit when things come to me. If things come to me. I wonder if the 100 was really that easy when I did it in 2012. Wonder where I wrote it?
might have to steal a few off there if they still apply.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.