Survey in Dreams And Nightmares

  • March 18, 2017, 11:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

BODY

What do you like most about your body?:
My manhood, huh huh

And least?:
My bald spot.

How many dental fillings do you have?:
Bad teeth run in my family so....

Do you think you’re good looking?:
I’m told I’m cute so why not.

Do other people often tell you that you’re good looking?
Not in a while.

Do you look like any celebrities?:
I’ve been told with lo nger hair I look like Jack Black.

FASHION

Do you wear a watch?:
Nope

How many coats and jackets do you known?:
One leather, two trench coats, a bunch of hoodies.

Favorite pants color?:
Light blue.

Most expensive item of clothing?:
Either my Sketchers shoes or my Fallout hoodie.

What kind of shoes do you wear?:
Low top sneakers.

What’s your sense of style?:
Chaotic. Original.

YOUR FRIENDS

Do your friends “know” you?:
To a point yes, but I have been described as closed off.

Are there traits in you that are universally liked?
Sense of humor and general sarcastic responses.

How many people do you tell everything to?:
Just my therapist XD

MUSIC

Favorite musical group ever?
Band, The Misfits
Singer/Songwriter, Hank Williams Sr.
Musician, Frank Zappa

Do you find any musicians good-looking?
I used to have a thing for Shirley Manson from Garbage.

Can you play an instrument?:
Guitar, some piano, and a few bars on harmonica

Type of music you’ve never listened to?:
I doubt one exist.

Type of music you love to listen to?:
Jazz, classical. Anything with horns or a piano.

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Who is the smartest woman alive at the moment?:
My mom.

Do you prefer a sunny or a rainy day?
Sunny

Do you consider yourself lucky?:
Sometimes

Do you feel pity for people who commit suicide?
Sometimes

Choose one word to describe how you most often feel?:
Scattered

Why do you think God created you the way He did?:
Pass. Pretty sure my parents created me when they decided to fuck. (Original answer, pretty accurate.)

If you were to describe yourself in words, not sentences, which words would you use?
Funny, loyal, asshole, sarcastic, kind, caring, confused, scared, and lastly tired.

MORE JUNK

Name:
Jesse

Do you like it?:
Yep.

Nicknames:
JE, Spanky (Mike calls me that.)

Screen names:
JE, DriftingPsycho

Age:
34

Birthday:
February 19th.

Sign:
Depending on what you consult, Aquarius or Picese

Ethnic Background:
Caucasian, English, Cherokee

Location:
Huntsville, AL

Job:
Machinist

Relationship status:
Chronically single

Crush:
My skewed version of the pastm

Natural hair color:
Dark brown.

Current hair color:
Dark brown, some grays.

Eye color:
Brown

Height:
6‘0”

Weight:
249

Birthplace:
Hsv, AL

Shoe size:
12

FAMILY

Parents:
One alive, one deceased

Siblings:
Two older brothers

Live with:
Mom

Favorite relatives:
RIP Uncle Mike

FAVORITES

Number:
3

Color:
Blue and purple

Day:
Sunday, mandatory laziness.

Month:
April or May

Movie:
Jesus’ Son, Strange Days, and last but certainly not least Natural Born Killers .

Food:
Seafood or steak or sushi

Sport:
Boxing

Subject in school:
Naptime and recess

Teacher:
Mr. Sanders and Mr. Carpenay, great math teachers

Drink:
Coke Icee

Vegetable:
Spinach, broccoli, JALAPENOS

TV station:
METV or Travel Channel

Radio station:
NPR.

Store:
Barnes & Noble

Expression:
Sniff it, what I tell my animals when I stick my big toe in their faces

Animal:
House cat, bears

Flower:
Buttercups

PICK ONE

Me or you:
I

Coke or Pepsi:
Coke.

Day or night:
Afternoon

Jeans or khakis:
Jeans

Car or truck:
Car.

Tall or short:
Tall.

Lunch or dinner?:
Lunch.

Lip stick or lip gloss:
Lip gloss.

Silver or gold:
Silver.

Alcohol or weed:
A little green herb, mon!

LOVE & RELATIONSHIPS

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?:
No.

Do you have a crush?:
Not really

How long have you liked him/her?:
Single and lonely

Why do you like this person?:
There is no one 😭

If you’re single, why are you single?:
I’m a handful to deal with.

How long was your longest relationship?:
Who cares

How long was your shortest relationship?:
A week or so

Who was your first love or relationship?:
Starting to question if I ever really had onem

What do you miss about them?:
N/A

Who was your last relationship with?:
Melissa

THE PAST

What is the one thing you would change about the past?:
Something really bad

What is the biggest mistake you’ve made in your past.
See above

Last thing you heard:
Coworkers Tony and David acting like fools. 😁

Last thing you said: “Leave that WIP card with the job we just tumbled.” I’m training someone this weekm.

Last TV show you watched:
Uh…Good Eats?

Last song you heard:
Not remembering but B52’s Love Shack has been stuck in my head all day.

Last time you took a trip:
2013 to ATL. 2014 Christmas Eve when I dropped acid.

Last time you said something bad:
Jokes with dredlocked QC guy tonight Bill.

FUTURE

What day is tomorrow?:
March 18, 2017.

What are you going to do after this?:
Go to the store for a Coke Icee and harass Tony and David some more.

Who are you going to talk to?:
See above

Where are you going to go?:
At work till 1:30 AM.

How old will you be when you graduate?:
I was 33.

What do you want to be when you grow up?:
X-Man

What is one of your dreams?:
To be successful..

Where will you be in 25 years:
Who knows

FINALLY

Do you write in cursive or print?:
Print.

Are you right or left handed?:
Lefty

Do you have any piercings?:
Nope.

What about tattoos?:
Yes.

Do you have glasses or braces?
Glasses.

If you had three wishes, what would they be?

Emma Watson’s virginity
The power of flight
A girl to accept AND love me for who I am

Did you enjoy taking this survey?
Yes.


Last updated March 18, 2017


Mystery March 20, 2017

You can still keep the sushi, but I'm totally with you on the steak and seafood.

J.E. Mystery ⋅ March 20, 2017

Hell yes! Lol

Tempestuous1 March 29, 2017

I'm so stealing this! ;)

J.E. Tempestuous1 ⋅ March 29, 2017

You're welcome to it. 😀

Tempestuous1 J.E. ⋅ March 29, 2017

Good taste in food and music! I'd date ya if I weren't married...not to sound creepy lmao. ;)

Tempestuous1 April 09, 2017

You say you like music with horns...what about Angelo Badalementi (sp?) who does a lot of David Lynch movies?

J.E. Tempestuous1 ⋅ April 09, 2017

David Lynch is a hell of a director.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.