SLEEPING in Postcards 4

  • March 15, 2017, 9:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

And now I have a cold. I won’t tell you all the things I’m thinking. They are a little too blue….or black. I doze at my computer until woken up to go back to bed. I sleep till noon, eat, then I go back to sleep again.

I’m not miserable as some colds can make you, I’m just sleepy. Then I cough all night…did I say that. I read you all, I answer an email here or there, and I sleep. I don’t think my immune system likes working the greeting line at the Sunday Meeting.


Zipster March 15, 2017

Oh pooh! I hope it passes quickly.

GypsyWynd March 15, 2017

Hope you feel better soon.

Deleted user March 15, 2017

Hoping you feel better soon! Sleep is helping to heal your body !

NorthernSeeker March 15, 2017

Daylight Savings time doesn't help either...or the full moon. It has been difficult for me to sleep lately.

aunty EM March 16, 2017

This is a nasty, nasty bug that seems to be sweeping the country... I think the two of us have got it whipped, but I say that with crossed fingers. It seems to be one of those that keeps coming back....Take care.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.