CATS NOT IN THE WILD in Postcards 4

  • March 13, 2017, 4:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Trivia of the week: Grumpy had a dead battery after sitting for a month. He’s now on a trickle charger. George now has only one day of overtime. I have one sticky finger that’s painful in the middle of the night…of course. I dozed on and off all morning. Really strange. Found something to write about: Presidential Libraries.

Triumph of the week: In the pool this morning for the first time.


  • Himself: Gym, work, laundry, dinner, meeting.
  • Herself: We adjudge Costco Mixed Nuts are better than anyone else’s. Pool, doze, cough, research.
  • Reading: I have one more Peter Bowen “Montana Mystery” coming, so while waiting I’m reading Perry.
  • Gratitudes: That I can do a few things for myself now.

GypsyWynd March 13, 2017

You weren't dozing.....you were observing National Napping Day!!

Hillbilly Princess March 13, 2017

Deleted user March 13, 2017

Glad you are daily becoming better.

NorthernSeeker March 13, 2017

Hooray for being back in the pool!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.