27 in --

  • March 9, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been around the sun 27 times, y’all!
Everyone in my office says I look way younger than 27. ha ha but I didn’t even get carded at Trader Joe’s yesterday when I was buying beer! !!
Today is a good day! James and the kids, my mom, and friend got me lots of amazing presents. Everyone I’ve chosen to befriend in life is wonderful. I love my little family. My twin sister is visiting and tonight I’m picking her up from the airport. I’M SO EXCITED.
I get to spend today with the love of my life, all four kids, and my twin!


Last updated March 09, 2017


TrippyNina March 09, 2017

Happy Birthday, lovely lady!!

synapse March 09, 2017

Happy birthday! Every time you post about your birthday I'm amazed you're younger than me.

martian princess synapse ⋅ March 09, 2017

Is it because I seem like an old lady? :P

synapse martian princess ⋅ March 09, 2017

I think I just assume people with children are older.

fjäril March 09, 2017

happy earth revolution anniversary! =)

Small Town Girl March 09, 2017

Happy Birthday!!

Deleted user March 10, 2017

Happy belated birthday ♡♡ please tell Kara the same from me!!

Fawkes Gal March 16, 2017

Whoot! Happy VERY belated birthday! I'm backed up on bookmarks. :-D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.