On the demise of OD in Public

  • Jan. 27, 2014, 6:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah, I'm mad. Just like everybody else. I suppose most of it is pointed at Bruce for allowing it to happen and then deciding to shut it all down like a petulant kid taking his ball home when he doesn't want to play anymore. He could've given it to EWS to make something of the domain name and data. He could've figured out a better way to pay for everything. Whatever, it's done.

I'm here. I may also be at EWS's new incarnation, whatever that turns out to be. I'll settle in wherever it feels right. The concept of not writing anymore isn't even a thought, even if I haven't been writing much lately.

So if you're here, please drop a note and say hi. Please reference your OD name, if possible. It's been hard trying to keep track of people with all the name-changing going on.


Beret January 27, 2014

Heaven's Drifter = Beret here on prosebox. Glad to see you here.

Duke January 27, 2014

Well hello there!

MRS January 27, 2014

I'm here. If you want to keep me in the circle. MRS

Timmy™ January 27, 2014

<3

Deleted user February 02, 2014

: )

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.